Sorry I’m posting a few days late. I uploaded it to Youtube pretty late Sunday night and I haven’t had time since then! Anyway, here is my review for Jim Butcher’s Fool Moon, book 2 of the Dresden Files. Hope you enjoy!

One thought on “Fool Moon by Jim Butcher Review

  1. Hi! Do you accept review requests? I was looking for a contact page, but I couldn’t seem to find one. After watching this, I think I have a sci-fi comedy you might enjoy. It’s written by a fellow author, and he’s given me a few copies to giveaway. Let me know if you want more information at shannonathompson@aol.com.
    Thank you,
    ~SAT

Leave a Reply

