Hey!

Here is my video review of God of Clocks by Alan Campbell. You can see my initial, less detailed review here on my blog. This video is much shorter than my last one (and framed better) Hope you enjoy it! Leave your feeback below or on my youtube channel.

As always, don’t forget to follow here for written reviews and subscribe to Youtube for video reviews.

Next review will be Golden Compass by Phillip Pullman, the first of the His Dark Materials trilogy.

Also, if you pick up the Deepgate Codex Trilogy (Scar Night, Iron  Angel, God of Clocks) and you enjoy them he does have two novellas that go along with the series. One, Lye Street, is a prequel of sorts. Happening before the fall of Deepgate, it introduces new characters and expands upon the actual Scar Night event introduced and explored in Scar Night the novel. The other is called Damnation for Beginners and it takes place similarly to Iron Angel in Hell but with wholly new characters. I don’t think I am going to do video reviews on them because they are so short and really just extensions in a way) of the trilogy I have already reviewed. I may write reviews for them, however. We’ll see.

In any case, I thought if anyone picked up the trilogy and was looking for more I would inform them of the novellas.

Til next time,

-M-

Leave a Reply

